mummyblog · Parenting

Who cleans the cleaner?

I keep seeing the ‘Finish’ advert, the advert which is basically about making sure your ‘dishwasher’ runs smoothly.

It’s left me thinking.

Why the eff is there not a product to clean and maintain the actual fucking cleaner *cough mum’s cough*.

(By this, obviously I don’t mean I want someone to clean me.. That would be daft).

I just mean like, if a dishwasher needs something to keep it ticking over..

Doesn’t an exhausted mother?

Oh yes.. It’s sugar #addicted

Ps: I talk so much shit 😂

R

xo

Leave a Reply

